Prem Panthers Season 2 Teams getting ready for CMAC Tournaments/Meets

Our Prem Panthers Teams have been working hard all season to develop their skills and we are now nearing the end of the season. The CMAC tournaments will take place during the last week of January and the first week of February (See Schedule Below). Our teams still have a couple of games in the season left, which will help hone our skills and make us ready for the tournaments meets. Please see below the schedule for the end of season tournaments/meets:

Tue 28 Jan

U12 Football CMAC Tournament

PTIS

9:00am

Thu 30 Jan

U14 Football CMAC Tournament

  GIS

9:00am

Mon 3 Feb

Junior Track & Field CMAC Meet

PTIS

8:30am

Wed 5 Feb

Senior Cross Country CMAC Meet

APIS

3:45pm

Thu 6 Feb

Varsity Basketball CMAC Day 1

TBD

4:00pm

Fri 7 Feb

U10/U8 Football Friendly Tournament #2

GIS

3:45pm

Sat 8 Feb

Varsity Basketball CMAC Semis/Finals

CMIS

9:00am

Wed 12 Feb

JV Basketball CMAC Day 1

TBD

4:00pm

Fri 14 Feb

JV Basketball CMAC Semis/Finals

Boys @GIS / Girls @CMIS

3:00pm

Good luck Prem Panthers!

Lee Stevens

Director of Athletics & Activities

Related Posts

Grade 12 IB Biology Field Trip: Chiang Dao

Thursday 12th- Saturday 14th September saw the Gr12 Biologists working deep in the forests near Chiang Dao. Their tasks included […]

September 13, 2019

The Great Water Race!

Last week Aj.Mala, inspired by the Artwork visit, used a novel kinesthetic way to teach the concept of scientific variables. […]

March 5, 2020

Grade 11 Theatre Studies: ‘100’

On Friday evening the Gr 11 dramatists offered a gripping performance of the short play ‘100″ by Monoghan, Heiman and […]

February 28, 2020

Afternoon Tea and Ted Talks

The Grade 11 and 2 students ended their busy week with a delicious Afternoon Tea hosted by two of our […]

December 3, 2019